Online Booking
Online Booking

Region

Montreux Riviera

Nestled in a protected bay of the Lac Leman, surrounded by wineyards in front of the breathtaking panorama of the snow-covered mountains is the city of Montreux. Worldknown for its Montreux Jazz Festival which takes place every year in June/July on various stages in the parks of the town.

Montreux Jazz Festival

Since its beginnings in the year of 1967, the Montreux Jazz Festival is THE music event for stars in Jazz, Blues, Rock, World Music and Soul.

Read more

Chateau Chillon

Since the 12th century the Chillon castle thrones on a rock island in the Lac Leman and gives the impression of a swimming fortress. On a regular basis the impressive surroundings of the castle are used for exhibitions and cultural events. Chillon castle is the most visited site in Switzerland.

Read more

UNESCO-Wineteraces of Lavaux

Take a walk in one of the most picturesque landscapes of Switzerland. Well indicated hiking paths, which are boasting stunning views on the lake Geneva and the Alps, will take you through the UNESCO awarded wine terraces in the Lavaux.

Read more

Rochers-de-Naye

The cog railway from the Rochers-de-Naye reaches after 1600 meters height difference one of the most beautiful lookout points of West Switzerland.

Read more

Boat tour Lake Geneva

The historic and well maintained paddle wheel steamer will take visitors around to the beautiful shores of the lakeside.

Read more

Lavaux Vinorama

In the heart of the UNESCO-wine terraces you will find the Lavaux VINORMA, which will invite you to learn more about the wines of this most excellent wine region of Switzerland. Offering more than 250 regional wines for sale and a documentary movie the Vinorama is definitely a highlight of the region.

Read more

Online Booking
Online Booking

Région

Montreux Riviera

Dans une baie protégée au bout oriental du Lac Léman, entourée par les vignobles et face aux Alpes et à un paysage à couper le souffle, vous voilà á Montreux. Le Montreux Jazz Festival jouit d´une grande notoriété et accueille chaque année plein de célébrités de la musique sur ses scènes au bord du Lac et dans ses parcs.

Montreux Jazz Festival

Depuis son début en 1967, le Festival de Jazz s´est développé sans arrêt et est devenu une vraie expérience avec les grands artistes du jazz, blues, rock, soul et musique du monde qui viennent à Montreux chaque année.

En savoir plus

Château de Chillon

Le Château de Chillon, juste à quelques minutes à pied de l´Hôtel Masson, est roi sur le bord du Lac Léman depuis le 12ème siècle.
Monument historique le plus visité de Suisse, vous y trouverez régulièrement organisés des expositions et des événements culturels.

En savoir plus

UNESCO - Les vignobles du Lavaux

Partez en promenade à travers un des plus beaux paysages de Suisse : des chemins biens indiqués, qui offrent une vue imprenable sur le Lac Léman et les Alpes, vous mèneront à travers les vignobles des terrasse du Lavaux, patrimoine inconditionnel de l´UNESCO.

En savoir plus

Rochers-de-Naye

Le train crémaillère menant au Rochers-de-Naye atteint après un dénivelé de 1600 mètres une des plus belles vues sur les montagnes de toute la Suisse de l´ouest.

En savoir plus

Tour en bateau sur le Lac Léman

Les bateaux de la Belle Epoque, parfois encore entrainés par des pales traditionnelles emmènent les visiteurs dans des petits ports très pittoresques.

En savoir plus

Lavaux Vinorama

Le Lavaux Vinorama, situé au cœur des vignobles, patrimoine de l´UNESCO, vous invite à découvrir les vins de cette région suisse unique dans son style. Le centre est caractérisé entre autre par la vente de plus de 250 vins et par la projection d´un documentaire très captivant.

En savoir plus